Women's Beach Volleyball - bigwest.org


 
 
 
 









Coors Light Gear Boss by Wenger Arroyo Trabuco goteamimpact.org CCI Hotel Planner Wooden Legacy
Smile Generation Jeep Spring Clearance Event Coors Light Geico
Women's Beach Volleyball

Aloha, Sunday! Hawai'i Head to NCAA Semifinal Showdown

Links associated with this release:
#NCAABeachVB Championship Central
#NCAABeachVB Interactive Bracket

5/6/2017 4:00:00 PM

Hawai'i advanced to the final day of #NCAABeachVB play in dramatic fashion Saturday.

SandBows Advance To NCAA Semifinals After An Epic Saturday


The University of Hawai'i advanced to the semifinals of the NCAA Beach Volleyball Championships after a pair of elimination bracket wins on Saturday, including a heart-stopping 3-2 win over Florida State that will long be remembered.

The No. 5 Rainbow Wahine (29-6) will now face No. 3 Pepperdine with the winner taking on top-ranked USC for the NCAA title. First serve against the Waves will be at 10 a.m. CT/5:00 a.m. HT and will be streamed on NCAA.com. The championship match will be at 1:00 p.m. CT/8:00 a.m. HT and will be televised live on TBS.


FULL STORY




Printer-friendly