Cross Country -


Gear Boss by Wenger Arroyo Trabuco Hotel Planner Wooden Legacy
Smile Generation Geico
Cross Country

Cal Poly swept the 2016 #BWCXC Championships for the first time since 2013.

Mustangs Cross Country #RaiseTheCup

Cal Poly returned to a familiar place at the Big West Cross Country Championships, sweeping the men's and women's titles in impressive fashion on the shores of O'ahu at the Kahuku Golf Course. The dual championship was the first in Championship history since 2013, when the Mustangs also accomplished the feat at their home course.


About The Championship


October 29, 2016


Kahuku Golf Course
Kahuku, Hawai'i

Nine participants per team with first five finishers counted towards scoring;
Next two participants shall displace finishers from other teams.

Event/Results Time Info Results
Men's 8K 10:00 am (PT)/7:00 am (HT) Recap  Results
Women's 6K 10:45 am (PT)/7:45 am (HT) Recap  Results


Admission is free

(From Honolulu International Airport)
Turn left onto HI-92 west. 
Take H-1 west. 
Proceed to H-2 north and take exit 8 toward Wahiawa. 
Merge onto HI-99 north and continue onto HI-80. 
Continue straight onto HI-99.
Continue onto HI-83 east until arriving to Kahuku Golf Course.