Cross Country - bigwest.org


 
 
 
 









Coors Light So Cal Honda Dealers Office Depot & OfficeMax Gear Boss by Wenger Arroyo Trabuco goteamimpact.org CCI Hotel Planner Wooden Legacy
Coors Light SoCal Honda Dealers Geico
Cross Country


Cal Poly swept the 2016 #BWCXC Championships for the first time since 2013.






Mustangs Cross Country #RaiseTheCup

Cal Poly returned to a familiar place at the Big West Cross Country Championships, sweeping the men's and women's titles in impressive fashion on the shores of O'ahu at the Kahuku Golf Course. The dual championship was the first in Championship history since 2013, when the Mustangs also accomplished the feat at their home course.

COMPLETE RECAP

About The Championship


Date

October 29, 2016


Location

Kahuku Golf Course
Kahuku, Hawai'i


Format
Nine participants per team with first five finishers counted towards scoring;
Next two participants shall displace finishers from other teams.


Schedule
Event/Results Time Info Results
Men's 8K 10:00 am (PT)/7:00 am (HT) Recap  Results
Women's 6K 10:45 am (PT)/7:45 am (HT) Recap  Results







Tickets

Admission is free

Directions
(From Honolulu International Airport)
Turn left onto HI-92 west. 
Take H-1 west. 
Proceed to H-2 north and take exit 8 toward Wahiawa. 
Merge onto HI-99 north and continue onto HI-80. 
Continue straight onto HI-99.
Continue onto HI-83 east until arriving to Kahuku Golf Course.



 


Printer-friendly