Men's Basketball - bigwest.org


 
 
 
 









Gear Boss by Wenger Arroyo Trabuco goteamimpact.org Hotel Planner Wooden Legacy

Wilson

Smile Generation Geico
Men's Basketball

Big West 2017-2018 Television Schedule
(As of February 17, 2018)

ESPN Men's Basketball Schedule
Day/Date Contest Tipoff (PST) Network
BIG WEST CONFERENCE REGULAR SEASON GAMES
Saturday, Jan. 6 UC Riverside at UC Santa Barbara 9 p.m. ESPNU
Saturday, Jan. 20 UC Irvine at UC Santa Barbara 9 p.m. ESPNU
Saturday, Feb. 3 UC Irvine at Cal State Fullerton 7 p.m. ESPNU
Saturday, Feb. 24 Long Beach State at Cal State Fullerton 7 p.m. ESPN2
Thursday, March 1 Long Beach State at UC Santa Barbara 8 p.m. ESPNU
BIG WEST BASKETBALL TOURNAMENT - HONDA CENTER
Friday, March 9 Men's Semifinal #1 6:30 p.m. ESPN3-live
11:00 p.m. ESPNU-delayed
Men's Semifinal #2 9:00 p.m. ESPNU-live
Saturday, March 10 Men's Championship 9:00 p.m. ESPN2
FOX Men's Basketball Schedule
Day/Date Contest Time (PST)
Wednesday, Jan. 10 CSUN at Long Beach State 7:30 p.m. WEST
Thursday, Jan. 11 Cal State Fullerton at UC Irvine 7:30 p.m. WEST
Saturday, Jan. 20 Cal State Fullerton at Long Beach State 7:30 p.m. WEST
Thursday, Jan. 25 UC Santa Barbara at Cal State Fullerton 7:30 p.m. WEST
Wednesday, Jan. 31 UC Irvine at Long Beach State 7:30 p.m. PRIME
Saturday, Feb. 10 Cal Poly at Long Beach State 8:00 p.m. WEST
Saturday, Feb. 17 Hawaii at UC Riverside 7:30 p.m. PRIME
Thursday, Feb. 22 UC Santa Barbara at UC Irvine 7:30 p.m. PRIME
Saturday, March 3 Hawaii at Cal State Fullerton 3:00 p.m. PRIME
BIG WEST TOURNAMENT - HONDA CENTER
Thursday, March 8 Men's Quarterfinal #1 12:00 p.m. (WEST)
Men's Quarterfinal #2 2:30 p.m. (WEST)
Men's Quarterfinal #3 10:30 p.m. - delayed (PRIME)
Men's Quarterfinal #4 8:30 p.m. (PRIME)
FOX Prime Ticket Women's Basketball Schedule
Day/Date Contest Time (PST)
Saturday, March 10 Women's Basketball Tournament Championship Anaheim, CA 4:00 p.m.(PRIME)
ESPN3 Men's Basketball Schedule
Day/Date Contest Time (PST)
Wednesday, Jan. 3 UC Riverside at Cal State Fullerton 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, Jan. 4 Hawaii at Long Beach State 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 6 Hawaii at CSUN 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, Jan. 11 UC Davis at UC Riverside 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 13 UC Davis at Cal State Fullerton 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, Jan. 17 CSUN at UC Riverside 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, Jan. 18 Cal Poly at UC Irvine 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 20 Cal Poly at CSUN 4:00 p.m.
UC Riverside at CSUN (Women) 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, Jan. 24 UC Riverside at UC Irvine 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 27 UC Santa Barbara at UC Riverside 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, Feb. 1 UC Davis at CSUN 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, Feb. 3 UC Davis at Long Beach State 4:00 p.m.
UC Irvine at Long Beach State (Women) 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, Feb. 7 CSUN at UC Irvine 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, Feb. 8 Cal Poly at Cal State Fullerton 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, Feb. 14 UC Riverside at CSUN 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, Feb. 15 Hawaii at UC Irvine 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, Feb. 17 CSUN at Cal State Fullerton 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, Feb. 21 Cal State Fullerton at UC Riverside 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, Feb. 24 UC Santa Barbara at CSUN 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, Feb. 28 Cal State Fullerton at CSUN 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 3 UC Davis at UC Irvine 7:30 p.m.
ESPN3 Women's Basketball Schedule
Day/Date Contest Time (PST)
Saturday, Jan. 20 UC Riverside at CSUN 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, Jan. 25 Cal Poly at Long Beach State 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, Jan. 31 UC Irvine at Cal State Fullerton 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, Feb. 3 UC Irvine at Long Beach State 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, Feb. 10 UC Santa Barbara at Cal State Fullerton 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, Feb. 15 Cal Poly at UC Irvine 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, Feb. 22 Hawaii at CSUN 7:00 p.m.
BIG WEST TOURNAMENT - CAL STATE FULLERTON
Tuesday, March 6 First Round #1 6:00 p.m.
First Round #2 8:30 p.m.
Wednesday, March 7 Quarterfinals #1 6:00 p.m.
Quarterfinals #2 8:30 p.m.
BIG WEST TOURNAMENT - HONDA CENTER
Friday, March 9 Semifinals #1 12:00 p.m.
Semifinals #2 2:30 p.m.

 

 

Printer-friendly