Men's Basketball - bigwest.org
Men's Basketball

2008 Big West Basketball Television Schedule

2008 BIG WEST BASKETBALL TELEVISION SCHEDULE
Conference Schedule
Day/Date Contest Tipoff Carrier
Thursday, January 10 Cal Poly at Cal State Fullerton 7:00 p.m. KVMD
Saturday, January 19 UC Irvine at Pacific 7:00 p.m. FSN PRIME TICKET
Saturday, January 26 Long Beach State at Cal State Northridge
4:00 p.m. FSN PRIME TICKET
Monday, January 28 Cal Poly at Pacific 8:00 p.m. ESPN2
Wednesday,January 30 UC Santa Barbara at UC Riverside 7:00 p.m. KVMD
Thursday, January 31 Cal State Fullerton at Long Beach State 7:00 p.m. KVMD
Saturday, February 2 Cal Poly at UC Riverside 2:00 p.m. FSN PRIME TICKET
Saturday, February 9 UC Irvine at UC Santa Barbara 7:00 p.m. FSN PRIME TICKET
Thursday, February 14 Pacific at UC Irvine 7:00 p.m. KVMD
Saturday, February 16 Pacific at Cal State Fullerton 4:00 p.m. FSN PRIME TICKET
Friday, February 22 ESPNU BracketBusters

UC Santa Barbara at Utah State
6:00 p.m. ESPNU
Saturday, February 23 ESPNU Bracket Busters

Rider at Cal State Northridge
6:00 p.m. ESPNU
Thursday, February 28 Cal State Northridge at Cal State Fullerton 7:00 p.m. KVMD
Saturday, March 1 Cal State Northridge at UC Irvine 8:30 p.m. FSN PRIME TICKET
Thursday, March 6 UC Davis at UC Irvine 7:00 p.m. KVMD
Saturday, March 8 Cal Poly at Cal State Northridge 5:00 p.m. FSN PRIME TICKET
Big West Tournament (Anaheim Convention Center Arena)
Thursday, March 13 Men’s Quarterfinal Games 6 & 8:30 p.m. KVMD
Friday, March 14 Men’s Semifinal #1
Men’s Semifinal #2
10:30 p.m.
8:00 p.m.
ESPNU (Delayed)
ESPNU (Live)
Saturday, March 15 Women’s Championship
Men’s Championship
Noon
8:00 p.m.
FSN PRIME TICKET
ESPN2
Non Conference Schedule
Sunday, November 11 Pacific at Oregon 6:00 p.m. OSN COMCAST
Saturday, November 17 UC Riverside at Gonzaga 5:00 p.m. KHQ/SEATTLE
Thursday, November 22 UC Irvine vs. Mississippi State 11:00 a.m. ESPNU
Friday, November 23 UC Irvine at Anaheim Classic Noon/2:30 p.m. ESPN2/ESPNU
Sunday, November 25 UC Irvine at Anaheim Classic TBA ESPN2/ESPNU
Monday, November 26 Long Beach State at Washington 7:30 p.m. FSN NORTHWEST
Wednesday, November 28 Cal State Fullerton at Arizona 7:30 p.m. FSN ARIZONA
Saturday, December 1 UC Irvine at Utah Noon THE MTN. NETWORK
Saturday, December 1 UC Santa Barbara at Loyola Marymount 7:00 p.m. CSTV
Saturday, December 8 Cal State Northridge at Gonzaga 5:00 p.m. KHQ/SEATTLE
Saturday, December 22 Cal State Northridge at Washington 3:00 p.m. FSN NORTHWEST
Saturday, December 22 UC Santa Barbara at North Carolina 1:00 p.m. FSN SOUTH
Friday, December 28 UC Irvine at South Carolina 7:30 p.m. COMCAST-CSS
Saturday, December 29 UC Davis at UCLA 4:30 p.m. FSN PRIME TICKET